Belvedere | Ollin Stone | Natural Stone
CALL NOW: 714 535 0800
TEL: 714 535 0800

Belvedere Brushed

Quartzite Slab

Belvedere Leather

Belvedere Leather

The pitch-black background of the Belvedere stands out against the swirls of white — like small galaxies in deep space. The overall pattern of this majestic and ominous stone is enthralling – the contrast of light and dark certainly makes an evocative statement.

 

0000

The pitch-black background of the Belvedere stands out against the swirls of white — like small galaxies in deep space. The overall pattern of this majestic and ominous stone is enthralling – the contrast of light and dark certainly makes an evocative statement.

 

Additional information

Slab Thickness

2cm

Slab Finishes

Brushed

Slab Size

Contact Sales

Belvedere Leather Finish

SALES TEAMS

BRIAN NICKOLAUS

Brian@ollinstone.com

TEAM

MAGGIE REYES

Maggie@ollinstone.com

ESAU SANTOS

Esau@ollinstone.com

ALEX PUENTE

Alex@ollinstone.com

PHILLIP GONZALES

Phillip@ollinstone.com

BRANDON ARAGON

Brandon@ollinstone.com

SAMUEL URENA

Samuel@ollinstone.com

 

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

TEAM

EMILY MEJIA

Emily@ollinstone.com

MARK GONZALEZ

Mark.Gonzalez@ollinstone.com

MONICA RODRIGUEZ

Monica@ollinstone.com

OLLIN SHOWROOM

301 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, Ca. 92805

Tel: 714-535-0800
Fax: 714-535-8085

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:30 am — 5:00 pm

SATURDAY

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAYS

Thassos Thasos Marble Stone Tile Ollin Stone

SURFACES CATALOG INVENTORY

Our inventory consists of many different types of natural stone including marble, limestone, quartz, travertine, granite, porcelain, and onyx. Most of our materials are available in both slabs and tiles. Here in our 2.5-acre slab yard, we carry over 500 different types of stone including over 50 different exotics. We pride ourselves on personal customer service and top-quality products. We are consistently working on creating new innovative ideas, trend-setting materials, and cutting edge designs.

We pride ourselves on personal customer service and top-quality products. Not finding what you need? Please call us today for direct assistance.

 

CALL: 714 535 0800

/* Max Mega Menu * Close the mobile menu as soon as a menu item is clicked */ jQuery(".max-mega-menu").on("after_mega_menu_init", function() { jQuery("li.mega-menu-item:not(.mega-menu-item-has-children) > a.mega-menu-link").on('click', function(e) { jQuery(".mega-menu-open").removeClass("mega-menu-open"); jQuery(".max-mega-menu").css('display', ''); }); });