CALL NOW: 714 535 0800
TEL: 714 535 0800

Belvedere Brushed

Granite Slab

Belvedere Leather

Belvedere Leather

Belvedere is an enchanting marvel, its powerful silhouette standing boldly against the distant starscape. A wondrous contrast of light and dark adorns its walls with captivating beauty – a cosmic ode to nature’s hidden mysteries.

0000

The dark and mysterious Belvedere stands tall against a backdrop of swirling cosmic galaxies, creating an awe-inspiring interplay between light and shadow. Its majestic pattern is both captivating yet ominous – its unique beauty speaks for itself in this remarkable landscape.

 

Additional information

Slab Thickness

2cm

Slab Finishes

Brushed

Slab Size

Contact Sales

Belvedere Leather Finish
Belvedere Granite Vanity

SALES TEAM

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

EMILY MEJIA

Emily@ollinstone.com

COLIN DRESSER

Colin@ollinstone.com

MARK GONZALEZ

Mark.Gonzalez@ollinstone.com

PHILLIP GONZALES

Phillip@ollinstone.com

RONNIE FLORES

Ronnie@ollinstone.com

JOEMARIE OLIVAREZ

JoeMarie@ollinstone.com

MAURO MAGDALENO

Mauro@ollinstone.com

DOMINIC SKAHILL

Dominic@ollinstone.com

CHIMIL ALLEN

Chimil@ollinstone.com

 

OLLIN SHOWROOM

301 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, Ca. 92805

Tel: 714-535-0800
Fax: 714-535-8085

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:30 am — 5:00 pm

SATURDAY

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAYS

Thassos Thasos Marble Stone Tile Ollin Stone

SURFACES CATALOG INVENTORY

Our inventory consists of many different types of natural stone including marble, limestone, quartz, travertine, granite, porcelain, and onyx. Most of our materials are available in both slabs and tiles. Here in our 2.5-acre slab yard, we carry over 500 different types of stone including over 50 different exotics. We pride ourselves on personal customer service and top-quality products. We are consistently working on creating new innovative ideas, trend-setting materials, and cutting edge designs.

We pride ourselves on personal customer service and top-quality products. Not finding what you need? Please call us today for direct assistance.

 

CALL: 714 535 0800

/* Max Mega Menu * Close the mobile menu as soon as a menu item is clicked */ jQuery(".max-mega-menu").on("after_mega_menu_init", function() { jQuery("li.mega-menu-item:not(.mega-menu-item-has-children) > a.mega-menu-link").on('click', function(e) { jQuery(".mega-menu-open").removeClass("mega-menu-open"); jQuery(".max-mega-menu").css('display', ''); }); });