CALL NOW: 714 535 0800
TEL: 714 535 0800

Contact Ollin Stone

Serving All of Southern California

WE STAND BY OUR HERITAGE

The integrity of our company stands on the materials we source for our clients…

Not just the materials, but how far we travel (everywhere), how we select our materials, and how long we have stayed true to our promises (30 years).

We are committed to going the extra mile to give our customers the extra edge, from luxurious natural materials found in the Earth to specialized stone materials that have been enhanced through technology.

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Our friendly sales staff are here to help you with all your stone needs, questions, and inquiries. We work directly with Contractors, Interior Designers, and Architects; public walk-ins are always welcome as well. If you’ve previously worked with a member of our sales staff please find their contact info below:

SALES TEAM

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

EMILY MEJIA

Emily@ollinstone.com

COLIN DRESSER

Colin@ollinstone.com

MARK GONZALEZ

Mark.Gonzalez@ollinstone.com

PHILLIP GONZALES

Phillip@ollinstone.com

RONNIE FLORES

Ronnie@ollinstone.com

JOEMARIE OLIVAREZ

JoeMarie@ollinstone.com

MAURO MAGDALENO

Mauro@ollinstone.com

DOMINIC SKAHILL

Dominic@ollinstone.com

CHIMIL ALLEN

Chimil@ollinstone.com

 

OLLIN SHOWROOM

301 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, Ca. 92805

Tel: 714-535-0800
Fax: 714-535-8085

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:30 am — 5:00 pm

SATURDAY

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAYS

/* Max Mega Menu * Close the mobile menu as soon as a menu item is clicked */ jQuery(".max-mega-menu").on("after_mega_menu_init", function() { jQuery("li.mega-menu-item:not(.mega-menu-item-has-children) > a.mega-menu-link").on('click', function(e) { jQuery(".mega-menu-open").removeClass("mega-menu-open"); jQuery(".max-mega-menu").css('display', ''); }); });