Contact | Ollin
CALL NOW: 714 535 0800
TEL: 714 535 0800

Contact Ollin Stone

Serving All of Southern California

WE STAND BY OUR HERITAGE

The integrity of our company stands on the materials we source for our clients…

Not just the materials, but how far we travel (everywhere), how we select our materials, and how long we have stayed true to our promises (30 years).

We are committed to going the extra mile to give our customers the extra edge, from luxurious natural materials found in the Earth to specialized stone materials that have been enhanced through technology.

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Our friendly sales staff are here to help you with all your stone needs, questions, and inquiries. We work directly with Contractors, Interior Designers, and Architects; public walk-ins are always welcome as well. If you’ve previously worked with a member of our sales staff please find their contact info below:

SALES TEAMS

BRIAN NICKOLAUS

Brian@ollinstone.com

TEAM

MAGGIE REYES

Maggie@ollinstone.com

ESAU SANTOS

Esau@ollinstone.com

ALEX PUENTE

Alex@neolith-ollin.com

EDDIE ALCANTARA

Eddie@ollinstone.com

BRANDON ARAGON

Brandon@ollinstone.com

 

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

TEAM

PHILLIP GONZALES

Phillip@neolith-ollin.com

EMILY MEJIA

Emily@ollinstone.com

MARK GONZALEZ

Mark@ollinstone.com

OLLIN SHOWROOM

301 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, Ca. 92805

Tel: 714-535-0800
Fax: 714-535-8085

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:30 am — 5:00 pm

SATURDAY

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAYS

NEOLITH SURFACES

Neolith Calacatta c01 & c01R book matched models.

VIEW NEOLITH MODELS

CHARMONT DESIGN

Ollin is proud to offer our in house designed & manufactured Water Jet mosaic collections. Choose from many of our designs & materials we import...

VIEW WATERJET DESIGN

Previous

Next

/* Max Mega Menu * Close the mobile menu as soon as a menu item is clicked */ jQuery(".max-mega-menu").on("after_mega_menu_init", function() { jQuery("li.mega-menu-item:not(.mega-menu-item-has-children) > a.mega-menu-link").on('click', function(e) { jQuery(".mega-menu-open").removeClass("mega-menu-open"); jQuery(".max-mega-menu").css('display', ''); }); });