Ollin Stone | Natural Stone | Laminam Distributor | Neolith Distributor
CALL NOW: 714 535 0800
TEL: 714 535 0800

Changing the Stone Industry Through Hard Work

Ollin Stone

Ollin Stone

THE NATURAL SELECTION

We take pride in our heritage and our responsibility to our clients by hand-selecting every piece of stone that we sell. Our dedication to providing high-end unique materials and exceptional customer service are the hallmarks of our company. We are constantly striving for the best edge - on our product, over our competitors, and for our clients.

For more than three decades, we have traveled the globe for unique, rich, exclusive materials that our customers, from architects and interior designers to the general public, can mold into a vibrant new idea. Our goal is to help our clients achieve and realize their own design visions.

Years of Supplying Luxury Hand-Selected Stone

Heritage - Traveling the globe for over three decades to source the finest and most exclusive natural materials for our clients.

Design - Partnering with our clients to help them forge new architectural and design trends in natural stone.

Luxury - Offering upscale and exclusive materials, including cutting-edge fusions of natural stone with the latest technology.

Technology - Using the most up-to-date technology to manage orders, sampling, automate delivery creating a seamless material selection experience.

Authentic - Staying true to our heritage and work ethic by offering the finest of materials and not cutting corners. Integrity in our business is paramount to our success.

SALES TEAMS

BRIAN NICKOLAUS

Brian@ollinstone.com

TEAM

MAGGIE REYES

Maggie@ollinstone.com

ESAU SANTOS

Esau@ollinstone.com

ALEX PUENTE

Alex@neolith-ollin.com

EDDIE ALCANTARA

Eddie@ollinstone.com

BRANDON ARAGON

Brandon@ollinstone.com

 

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

TEAM

PHILLIP GONZALES

Phillip@neolith-ollin.com

EMILY MEJIA

Emily@ollinstone.com

MARK GONZALEZ

Mark@ollinstone.com

OLLIN SHOWROOM

301 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, Ca. 92805

Tel: 714-535-0800
Fax: 714-535-8085

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:30 am — 5:00 pm

SATURDAY

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAYS

/* Max Mega Menu * Close the mobile menu as soon as a menu item is clicked */ jQuery(".max-mega-menu").on("after_mega_menu_init", function() { jQuery("li.mega-menu-item:not(.mega-menu-item-has-children) > a.mega-menu-link").on('click', function(e) { jQuery(".mega-menu-open").removeClass("mega-menu-open"); jQuery(".max-mega-menu").css('display', ''); }); });