Belvedere | Ollin Stone | Natural Stone
CALL NOW: 714 535 0800
TEL: 714 535 0800

Belvedere

Granite Slabs

Belvedere

Belvedere

Granite does not simply come out of the earth in the form of a slab. At the quarries, granite is extracted and separated into large blocks.

 

0000

SALES TEAMS

BRIAN NICKOLAUS

Brian@ollinstone.com

TEAM

MAGGIE REYES

Maggie@ollinstone.com

ESAU SANTOS

Esau@ollinstone.com

ALEX PUENTE

Alex@ollinstone.com

PHILLIP GONZALES

Phillip@ollinstone.com

EDDIE ALCANTARA

Eddie@ollinstone.com

BRANDON ARAGON

Brandon@ollinstone.com

 

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

TEAM

EMILY MEJIA

Emily@ollinstone.com

MARK GONZALEZ

Mark.Gonzalez@ollinstone.com

MONICA RODRIGUEZ

Monica@ollinstone.com

OLLIN SHOWROOM

301 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, Ca. 92805

Tel: 714-535-0800
Fax: 714-535-8085

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:30 am — 5:00 pm

SATURDAY

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAYS

Thassos Thasos Marble Stone Tile Ollin Stone

SURFACES CATALOG INVENTORY

Our inventory consists of many different types of natural stone including marble, limestone, quartz, travertine, granite, porcelain, and onyx. Most of our materials are available in both slabs and tiles. Here in our 2.5-acre slab yard, we carry over 500 different types of stone including over 50 different exotics. We pride ourselves on personal customer service and top-quality products. We are consistently working on creating new innovative ideas, trend-setting materials, and cutting edge designs.

We pride ourselves on personal customer service and top-quality products. Not finding what you need? Please call us today for direct assistance.

 

CALL: 714 535 0800

Granite is a widely used natural stone material for many kitchens and bathrooms; granite tile is popular for both residential and commercial design projects because of its versatility and attractive allure. Granite tile is also prominent among builders and designers because of its durability and how well it retains its natural beauty after being cut down from larger rocks. Granite tile is well-known for upping the luster of interior floors and walls, but this stone can also increase the appeal of fireplaces and mantels. Make an accent wall really shine with granite tiles instead of paint or wallpaper. These stone tiles can also enhance the bathroom – granite works well in the shower since it is not as porous as other natural materials.

/* Max Mega Menu * Close the mobile menu as soon as a menu item is clicked */ jQuery(".max-mega-menu").on("after_mega_menu_init", function() { jQuery("li.mega-menu-item:not(.mega-menu-item-has-children) > a.mega-menu-link").on('click', function(e) { jQuery(".mega-menu-open").removeClass("mega-menu-open"); jQuery(".max-mega-menu").css('display', ''); }); });