CALL NOW: 714 535 0800
TEL: 714 535 0800

Contact Block

Contact Block
adminsaf

SALES TEAMS

BRIAN NICKOLAUS

Brian@ollinstone.com

TEAM

MAGGIE REYES

Maggie@ollinstone.com

ESAU SANTOS

Esau@ollinstone.com

ALEX PUENTE

Alex@neolith-ollin.com

DIANA DE JESUS

Diana@ollinstone.com

BRANDON ARAGON

Brandon@ollinstone.com

 

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

TEAM

PHILLIP GONZALES

Phillip@neolith-ollin.com

EMILY MEJIA

Emily@ollinstone.com

EDUARDO MEDINA

Eduardo@ollinstone.com

OLLIN SHOWROOM

301 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, Ca. 92805

Tel: 714-535-0800
Fax: 714-535-8085

We are practicing CDC and WHO guidelines for sanitation and physical distancing as we remain open during these times. We appreciate your support in complying with physical distancing best practices when visiting our slab yard and showrooms.

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:30 am — 5:00 pm

SATURDAY

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAYS

/* Max Mega Menu * Close the mobile menu as soon as a menu item is clicked */ jQuery(".max-mega-menu").on("after_mega_menu_init", function() { jQuery("li.mega-menu-item:not(.mega-menu-item-has-children) > a.mega-menu-link").on('click', function(e) { jQuery(".mega-menu-open").removeClass("mega-menu-open"); jQuery(".max-mega-menu").css('display', ''); }); });