Contact | Ollin
CALL NOW: 714-535-0800

Contact Ollin Stone

Serving All of Southern California

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Our friendly sales staff are here to help you with all your stone needs, questions, and inquiries. We work directly with Contractors, Interior Designers, and Architects; public walk-ins are always welcome as well. If you’ve previously worked with a member of our sales staff please find their contact info below:

SALES TEAMS

BRIAN NICKOLAUS

Brian@ollinstone.com

TEAM

MAGGIE REYES

Maggie@ollinstone.com

ALEX PUENTE

Alex@neolith-ollin.com

DIANA DE JESUS

Diana@ollinstone.com

 

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

TEAM

CURTIS NJUGUNA

Curtis@neolith-ollin.com

PHILLIP GONZALES

Phillip@neolith-ollin.com

OLLIN SHOWROOM

301 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, Ca. 92805

Tel: 714-535-0800
Fax: 714-535-8085

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:30 am — 5:00 pm

SATURDAY

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAY'S

HOUZZ

HOUZZ

The New Way to Design Your Home! Browse Photos & Connect With us Online for Q & A.

Ollin on HOUZZ

INSTAGRAM!

INSTAGRAM!

Follow us on Instagram @ollinstone

Share your projects and tag Ollin where your using our materials and have a chance to be featured on our blog.

Follow Us!

PINTEREST

PINTEREST

Follow Ollin on Pinterest for Pin-able Products & Project Showcases.

Start Pinning

Neolith Training

Neolith Fabrication Training
Product Knowledge + Q&A

 

Join us for a free Neolith training session, focused on beginner and advanced cutting techniques.

 

When & Where

Amazon Stone Boutique

581 Westlake St
Encinitas, CA 92024

Run time: 11 AM - 2 PM

PLEASE RSVP

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Company

EARTH BY PININFARINA

Nature and Technology: A closer relationship than ever.

Ollin Stone will be showcasing the Neolith 2018 collection along with some of the best selling Neolith models and systems for kitchens, baths, interiors, commercial, and facades. View full-size displays, new models and textures, and collect the latest catalogs and spec sheets.

Get Your Tickets Here

COLORQUARTZ

Combining superior quality with cutting-edge technology, high performance comes as a standard.

VIEW COLLECTION 

Neolith gives life to a surface, providing an extremely high level of resistance to scratches, high temperature, chemicals and UV rays; while offering near-zero porosity, making it waterproof and stain resistant. Neolith delivers exclusive detail-rich designs with chromatic properties that dress a given space with a touch of class without compromising on quality.

Nature and Technology: A closer relationship than ever.

 

Previous

Next