Contact Ollin Stone

Serving All of Southern California

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Our friendly sales staff are here to help you with all your stone needs, questions, and inquiries. We work directly with Contractors, Interior Designers, and Architects; public walk-ins are always welcome as well. If you’ve previously worked with a member of our sales staff please find their contact info below:

SALES TEAMS

BRIAN NICKOLAUS

Brian@ollinstone.com

TEAM

MAGGIE REYES

Maggie@ollinstone.com

ALEX PUENTE

Alex@neolith-ollin.com

DIANA DE JESUS

Diana@ollinstone.com

BRANDON ARAGON

Brandon@ollinstone.com

BRANDON CASTANEDA

Brandon@neolith-ollinstone.com

 

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

TEAM

CURTIS NJUGUNA

Curtis@neolith-ollin.com

PHILLIP GONZALES

Phillip@neolith-ollin.com

RIXI GUILLEN

Rixi@ollinstone.com

OLLIN SHOWROOM

301 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, Ca. 92805

Tel: 714-535-0800
Fax: 714-535-8085

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:30 am — 5:00 pm

SATURDAY

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAYS

HOUZZ

HOUZZ

The New Way to Design Your Home! Browse Photos & Connect With us Online for Q & A.

Ollin on HOUZZ

INSTAGRAM!

INSTAGRAM!

Follow us on Instagram @ollinstone

Share your projects and tag Ollin where your using our materials and have a chance to be featured on our blog.

Follow Us!

PINTEREST

PINTEREST

Follow Ollin on Pinterest for Pin-able Products & Project Showcases.

Start Pinning

NEOLITH SURFACES

Neolith Calacatta c01 & c01R book matched models.

VIEW NEOLITH MODELS

CHARMONT DESIGN

Ollin is proud to offer our in house designed & manufactured Water Jet mosaic collections. Choose from many of our designs & materials we import...

VIEW WATERJET DESIGN

Previous

Next

Call Now Button