Contact | Ollin
CALL NOW: 714-535-0800

Contact Ollin Stone

Serving All of Southern California

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Our friendly sales staff are here to help you with all your stone needs, questions, and inquiries. We work directly with Contractors, Interior Designers, and Architects; public walk-ins are always welcome as well. If you’ve previously worked with a member of our sales staff please find their contact info below:

SALES TEAMS

BRIAN NICKOLAUS

Brian@ollinstone.com

TEAM

ESAU SANTOS

Esau@ollinstone.com

MAGGIE REYES

Maggie@ollinstone.com

ALEX PUENTE

Alex@neolith-ollin.com

OLGA CONTRERAS

Olga@ollinstone.com

DIANA DE JESUS

Diana@neolith-ollin.com

 

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

TEAM

INDIA GREENHOUSE

India@ollinstone.com

CURTIS NJUGUNA

Curtis@neolith-ollin.com

PHILLIP GONZALES

Phillip@neolith-ollin.com

OLLIN SHOWROOM

301 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, Ca. 92805

Tel: 714-535-0800
Fax: 714-535-8085

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:30 am — 5:00 pm

SATURDAY

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAY'S

HOUZZ

HOUZZ

The New Way to Design Your Home! Browse Photos & Connect With us Online for Q & A.

Ollin on HOUZZ

INSTAGRAM!

INSTAGRAM!

Follow us on Instagram @ollinstone

Share your projects and tag Ollin where your using our materials and have a chance to be featured on our blog.

Follow Us!

PINTEREST

PINTEREST

Follow Ollin on Pinterest for Pin-able Products & Project Showcases.

Start Pinning

EARTH BY PININFARINA

The Earth porcelain stoneware tile system is the result of the close collaboration between Pininfarina and Casalgrande Padana.

VIEW COLLECTION

Neolith Commercial Interiors

An architectural skin capable of dressing up any space.

VIEW NEOLITH MODELS

Nature and Technology: A closer relationship than ever.

Ollin Stone will be showcasing the Neolith 2018 collection along with some of the best selling Neolith models and systems for kitchens, baths, interiors, commercial, and facades. View full-size displays, new models and textures, and collect the latest catalogs and spec sheets.

Get Your Tickets Here

CHARMONT DESIGN

Ollin is proud to offer our in house designed & manufactured Water Jet mosaic collections. Choose from many of our designs & materials we import...

VIEW WATERJET DESIGN

Previous

Next