Ollin Stone | Natural Stone & Neolith Distributor
CALL NOW: 714-535-0800

Changing the Stone Industry Through Hard Work

Ollin Stone

Ollin Stone

California's Leading Luxury Stone Importer

Ollin International started as a natural stone importer in 1992. Over the years we have become one of the largest importers of natural stone from various countries such as Italy, Brazil, Israel, Egypt, South Africa and Spain. We work extensively with our factories and quarries to hand-select the finest quality of natural stone available today.

Years of Supplying the Finest Materials

SURFACES CATALOG INVENTORY

Our inventory consists of many different types of natural stone including Marble, Limestone, Quartz, Travertine, Granite, Porcelain, and Onyx in which we carry most of these materials in both slabs and tiles. Here in our 2.5-acre slab yard, we carry over 500 different types of stone including over 50 different exotics. We pride ourselves on personal customer service and high-quality stones. We are consistently working on creating new innovative ideas, trend-setting materials, and cutting edge designs.

OLLIN SHOWROOM

301 E. Ball Rd.
Anaheim, Ca. 92805

Tel: 714-535-0800
Fax: 714-535-8085

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:30 am — 5:00 pm

SATURDAY

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAY'S

SALES TEAMS

BRIAN NICKOLAUS

Brian@ollinstone.com

TEAM

ESAU SANTOS

Esau@ollinstone.com

MAGGIE REYES

Maggie@ollinstone.com

ALEX PUENTE

Alex@neolith-ollin.com

OLGA CONTRERAS

Olga@ollinstone.com

DIANA DE JESUS

Diana@neolith-ollin.com

 

MICHAEL HAMELIN

Michael@ollinstone.com

TEAM

INDIA GREENHOUSE

India@ollinstone.com

CURTIS NJUGUNA

Curtis@neolith-ollin.com

PHILLIP GONZALES

Phillip@neolith-ollin.com

OFFICIAL NEOLITH DISTRIBUTOR

Ollin Stone is proud to supply the Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego, San Bernardino, & Palm Springs regions with Neolith Sintered Compact Surfaces. We stock Neolith at our home location located in Anaheim, Ca. and offer dedicated fabrication & design training to our dealers, designers, architects, and showrooms.

VIEW FULL COLLECTION